Main Office: (740) 965-1133
December 16th, 2017

Our company puts the customer first in everything we do.

707 W. Cherry St. Sunbury, OH 43074
(740) 965-1133

Contact Us

American Showa, Incorporated

Head Office
707 W. Cherry St.
Sunbury, OH 43074
Main Office: (740) 965-1133

LoAnn Burt
Phone: (740) 965-7219
email: lburt@amshowa.com

Sales

Michael Waldegar
Phone: (740) 965-7112
email: mwaldegar@amshowa.com

While we hope that you find the answers to your questions on our website, we understand that you may need further information. We invite you to contact us at our corporate level or at our individual branches so that we can further assist you. Below is a directory of our company so that you might better served:

Our Divisions

4Wheel & 2Wheel Division

707 W. Cherry St.
Sunbury, OH 43074
Main Office: (740) 965-1133

LoAnn Burt
Phone: (740) 965-7219
email: lburt@amshowa.com

Holly Mock
Phone: (740) 965-7201
email: hmock@amshowa.com

Wauwatosa, WI Office

12040 West Feerick Street, Suite N
Wauwatosa, WI 53222

Rick Corder
Phone: (740) 965-7109
email: rcorder@amshowa.com

Power Steering Division

960 Cherry St.
Blanchester, OH 45107
Main Office: (937) 783-4961

LoAnn Burt
Phone: (937) 783-1775
email: lburt@amshowa.com

Pam Thompson
Phone: (937) 783-1857
email: pthompson@amshowa.com

Los Angeles Division

1235 Graphite Dr.
Corona, CA 92881
Main Office: (951) 340-0702

LoAnn Burt
Phone: (937) 783-1775
email: lburt@amshowa.com

RGL Distribution Center

9296 Intermodal Ct.
Columbus, Ohio 43217
Phone: (740) 965-7428

Brian Hollis, Logistics
Phone: 740-965-7292
email: bhollis@amshowa.com

Cynthia Sullivan-Brown, Trade Compliance
email: csullivan-brown@amshowa.com

Research & Development

677 W. Cherry St.
Sunbury, OH 43074
Main Office: (740) 965-4040

Sean Wade
Phone: (740) 965-7237
email: swade@amshowa.com

All content and images are © 2017 American Showa Corporation
Site built by 3D Enterprises Inc.