American Showa, Incorporated

Support Office
707 W. Cherry St.
Sunbury, OH 43074
Main Office:  (740) 965-1133
Email:  ASI-info@amshowa.com

Sales

Brian Burgei
Phone: (740) 965-7246
Email: bburgei@amshowa.com

While we hope that you find the answers to your questions on our website, we understand that you may need further information. We invite you to contact us at our corporate level or at our individual branches so that we can further assist you.

Our Divisions

4Wheel & 2Wheel Division

707 W. Cherry St.
Sunbury, OH 43074
Main Office: (740) 965-1133

Holly Mock
Phone: (740) 965-7201
Email: hmock@amshowa.com

Wauwatosa, WI Office

12040 West Feerick Street, Suite N
Wauwatosa, WI 53222

Sean Wade
Phone: (740) 965-7237
Email: swade@amshowa.com

Power Steering Division

960 Cherry St.
Blanchester, OH 45107
Main Office: (937) 783-4961

Pam Thompson
Phone: (937) 783-1857
Email: pthompson@amshowa.com

Los Angeles Division

1235 Graphite Dr.
Corona, CA 92881
Main Office: (951) 340-0702

LoAnn Burt
Phone: (937) 783-1775
Email: lburt@amshowa.com

RGL Distribution Center

9296 Intermodal Ct.
Columbus, Ohio 43217
Phone: (740) 965-7428

Rick Corder
Phone: (740) 965-7109
Email: rcorder@amshowa.com

Research & Development

677 W. Cherry St.
Sunbury, OH 43074
Main Office: (740) 965-4040

Sean Wade
Phone: (740) 965-7237
Email: swade@amshowa.com